National Delegations


National Delegations

National Delegations


Austria



Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft
Austrian Research Promotion Agency

Senssengasse 1, 1090 Vienna

Contact: Luc Berset (luc.berset@ffg.at)

Ph: +43 57 7553308, Fax: +43 57 7553308


Belgium



Politique scientifique fédérale
Attachée
Recherche et Applications Spatiales

231 Avenue Louise, B-1050 Brussels

Contact: Sophie Pireaux (sophie.pireaux@belspo.be)
Ph: +32 (0)2 238 36 86

Czech Republic



Navigation & Telecommunication
Space Technologies and Applications Unit
ITS, Space Activities and R&D Department
Ministry of Transport Czech Republic

Nabrezi Ludvika Svobody 12 - P.O.BOX 9
110 15 Prague 1Contact: Josef Sobra (josef.sobra@mdcr.cz)
Ph: +420 225 131 657

Denmark


RUM, Styrelsen for Forskning og Uddannelse
Danish Research Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation

Bredgade 40 DK – 1260 Copenhagen K

Contact: Dennis Jorch Dehn Kristensen (djdk@ufm.dk)

Ph: +45 7231 8877

Finland


Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority (Ficora), PL 313, 00181 Helsinki

Contact: Suvi Juurakko-Lehikoinen (suvi.juurakko-lehikoinen@ficora.fi)

Ph: +358 50 5577 936

Business Finland
Porkkalankatu 1
Helsinki

Contact: Antti Tyrväinen (Antti.Tyrvainen@traficom.fi)

Ph: +358 50 5577 936


France



Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)

18. avenue Edouard Bellin - 31401 Toulouse Cedex 09

Contact: Jacques Beas-Garcia (jacques.beas-garcia@cnes.fr)

Ph: +33 (0)5 61 28 32 40, Fax: +33 (0)5 61 28 32 78

Germany



Deutsches Zentrum für Luft– und Raumfahrt e.V.
German Aerospace Centre (DLR)

Koeningswinterer Str. 522-524 PO Box 30 03 64 D-53183 Bonn

Anke Freimuth (anke.freimuth@dlr.de)

Ph: +49 228 447 300, Fax: +49 228 447 743

Greece



Ministry of Digital Policy, Telecommunications and Media

2, Anastaseos Str., Papagos - GR-10191 Athens

Georgios Synnefakis (g.synnefakis@yme.gov.gr)

Ph: +30 210 6508529

Ireland



Enterprise Ireland, International Science and Technology

The Plaza East Point Business Park Dublin 3

Contact: Tony McDonald (tony.mcdonald@enterprise-ireland.com)

Ph: +353 1 7272464, Fax: +353 1 7272071

Italy



Agenzia Spaziale Italiana, Italian Space Agency (ASI)

Via del Politecnico, s.n.c., cap 00133 Roma

Contacts:

Alberto Tuozzi (Alberto.Tuozzi@asi.it)

Ph: +39 06 8567 239, Fax: +39 06 8567 287

Antonio Sposito (Antonio.Sposito@asi.it)

Ph.: +39 06 8567 263, Fax: +39 06 8567 287

Luxembourg



Ministry of the Economy

19-21 boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg

Contact: Frédéric Rouesnel (frederic.rouesnel@eco.etat.lu)

Phone: (+352) 247-74149

The Netherlands



Netherlands Space Office (NSO)

Juliana van Stolberglaan 3 P.O. Box 93144 2509 AC, Den Haag

Contact: Bert Meijvogel (b.meijvogel@spaceoffice.nl)

Ph: +31 88 602 4529

Norway



Norsk Romsenter, Norwegian Space Centre (NoSA)

Drammensveien 165 P.O. Box 113, Skoyen N-0212 Oslo

Arvid B Johannessen (arvid.bertheau.johannessen@spaceagency.no)

Ph: +47 950 38 958

Poland



Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Technology - Ministerstwo Przedsiębiorczości i Technologii

Plac Trzech Krzyży 3/5, PL-00-507 Warsaw

Contact: Lukasz Maciak (lukasz.maciak@mpit.gov.pl)
Ph: +48 22 693 56 06

Portugal



ANACOM—Direcção de Gestão do Espectro / Spectrum Management Department

Av. José Mahoa, 12, 1099-017, Lisboa

Contact: Fernando Guerra (fernando.guerra@anacom.pt)

Ph: +351 217212224, Fax: +351 217211006/11

Romania



ROSA - Romanian Space Agency

21-25 Mendeleev str., RO-010362 Bucharest

Contact: Stefan Ciurel (stefanita.ciurel@rosa.ro)

Ph: (+40) 722 409 029


Spain



Centro para el Desarrollo Tecnologico Industrial

CDTI - C/Cid, n°4 E-28001, Madrid

Contact: Vicente Giner (vincentejose.giner@cdti.es)
Ph: +34 91 581 0491

Sweden



Rymdstyrelsen - Swedish National Space Board (SNSB)

P.O. Box 4006
SE-171 04 Solna

Contact: Christian Hånberg
Phone: +46-8-40 90 77 78

Switzerland



Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research EAER
State Secretariat for Education, Research, and Innovation SERI
Swiss Space Office

Einsteinstrasse 2
CH-3003 Bern

Contact: Johann Richard (johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch)

Ph: +41 58 465 5895, Fax: +41 58 462 7854

United Kingdom



UK Space Agency

Polaris House, North Star Avenue, Swindon SN2 1SZ


Contact: Emily Gravestock (Emily.Gravestock@ukspaceagency.gov.uk)

Ph: +44 7788 334852